Contact us

Contact Persons

Per Vannesjö

Owner
+46 (0)70-572 28 14
per.vannesjo@amymone.se

Greger Kling

Group executive
+46 (0)70-590 16 46
greger.kling@pvi.se

Tomas Lindgren

Financial officer
+46 (0)70-929 25 83
tomas.lindgren@inducore.se

Tomas Lidbacken

CEO, PVI EssKå
+46 (0)72-553 14 06
tomas.lidbacken@esska.com

Mattias Ivansson

CEO, EBP
+46 (0)73-390 10 73
mattias.ivansson@ebp.se

Thomas Engblom

CEO, PVI Segerström
+46 (0)70-329 88 81
thomas.Engblom@pvisegerstrom.se

Anders Thålin

CEO, PVI Ekenäs, R-man, Hydroforming
+46 (0)70-651 76 11
anders.thalin@ekenasmekaniska.se

Peter Bossius

General Manager, PVI R-man
+46 (0)70-552 71 70
peter.bossius@rman.se

Håkan Gustavsson

General Manager PVI Hydroforming
+46(0)705757941
hakan.gustavsson@hdl.se