Kontakta oss

Kontaktpersoner

Per Vannesjö

Ägare
+46 (0)70-572 28 14
per.vannesjo@amymone.se

Greger Kling

Koncernansvarig
+46 (0)70-590 16 46
greger.kling@pvi.se

Tomas Lindgren

Ekonomiansvarig
+46 (0)70-929 25 83
tomas.lindgren@inducore.se

Tomas Lidbacken

VD PVI EssKå
+46 (0)72-553 14 06
tomas.lidbacken@esska.com

Mattias Ivansson

VD EBP
+46 (0)73-390 10 73
mattias.ivansson@ebp.se

Thomas Engblom

VD PVI Segerström
+46 (0)70-329 88 81
thomas.Engblom@pvisegerstrom.se

Anders Thålin

VD PVI Ekenäs, R-man, Hydroforming
+46 (0)70-651 76 11
anders.thalin@ekenasmekaniska.se

Peter Bossius

Platschef PVI R-man
+46 (0)70-552 71 70
peter.bossius@rman.se

Håkan Gustavsson

Platschef PVI Hydroforming
+46(0)705757941
hakan.gustavsson@hdl.se